Kip Bromley
Program Director
kbromley@alpinedistrict.org
Jaymie Utley
Counselor
jutley@alpinedistrict.org
Zina Larsen
Counselor
zlarsen@alpinedistrict.org
Jene Parker
Counselor
jparker@alpinedistrict.org
Nathan Craven
Teaching Assistant
ncraven@alpinedistrict.org
Carrie Dominguez
Receptionist
carriedominguez@alpinedistrict.org
John Stuart
On-Site Technician
jstuart@alpinedistrict.org
Angela Hill
Finance Secretary
ahill@alpinedistrict.org
Kim Holmes
Payroll
kholmes@alpinedistrict.org
Karma Guthrie
Registrar
kguthrie@alpinedistrict.org
Dave Dajany
Head Custodian
ddajany@alpinedistrict.org